Term Dates

For the most up-to-date calendar information, please go to KCEE.

2019 Term Dates

2019 term dates Download

(Please note dates are subject to change)

2019 Term 1
Friday 25 January New Staff Induction Day
Monday 28 January Australia Day Holiday
Tuesday 29 January Staff Day
Wednesday 30 January Staff Day
Thursday 31 January Y7 & Y12 students commence
Friday 1 February Y1-Y6 & Y8-Y11 students commence
Monday 4 February Prep students commence
Monday 11 March Labour Day Holiday
Friday 5 April Term 1 concludes
Term 2
Monday 22 April Easter Monday Holiday
Tuesday 23 April Staff & students commence
Thursday 25 April Anzac Day Holiday
Friday 7 June Student Free Day for Prep – Y12
Monday 10 June Queen’s Birthday Holiday
Friday 21 June Term 2 concludes
Term 3
Thursday 11 July Staff Day
Friday 12 July Staff Day
Monday 15 July Staff Day
Tuesday 16 July Students commence
Friday 20 September Term 3 concludes
Term 4
Monday 7 October Staff & students commence
Monday 4 November Mid-Term Holiday
Tuesday 5 November Melbourne Cup Day Holiday
Tuesday 10 December Term 4 concludes for students
Friday 13 December Term 4 concludes for staff

 

2020 Term Dates

2020 Term Dates Download

(Please note dates are subject to change)

2020 Term 1
Friday 24 January New Staff Induction Day
Monday 27 January Australia Day Holiday
Tuesday 28 January Staff Day
Wednesday 29 January Staff Day
Thursday 30 January Y7 and Y12 students commence
Friday 31 January Years 1 – 6 and 8 – 11 students commence
Monday 3 February Prep students commence
Monday 9 March Labour Day Holiday
Friday 27 March Term 1 concludes
Term 2            
Tuesday 14 April Staff and students commence
Saturday 25 April Anzac Day Holiday (weekend)
Friday 5 June Student Free Day for Prep – Year 12
Monday 8 June Queen’s Birthday Holiday
Friday 19 June Term 2 concludes
Term 3   
Monday 13 July Staff Day
Tuesday 14 July Students commence
Friday 18 September Term 3 concludes
Term 4   
Monday 5 October Staff and students commence
Monday 2 November Mid Term Holiday
Tuesday 3 November Melbourne Cup Day Holiday
Tuesday 8 December Term 4 concludes for students
Friday 11 December Term 4 concludes for staff